Editor-in-Chief

Ahmad Sabirin Zoolfakar (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Micro/Nano Metal Oxides Fabrication and Characterisation for Sensing, Memristor and Solar Cell Devices
Email: ahmad074@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editors

Fadhlan Hafizhelmi Kamaru Zaman (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Pattern Recognition, Artificial Intelligence, Deep Learning
Email: fadhlan@uitm.edu.my

Fazlina Ahmat Ruslan (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Prediction and Modelling System
Email: fazlina419@uitm.edu.my

Editorial Board

Daw Saleh Sasi Mohammed (Bright Star University, Libya)
Energy Efficiency, Demand Side Management, Transfer Capability Assessment, Reliability Assessment, Probabilistic Study of Power Systems
Email: daw.sasi@bsu.edu.ly

Sukumar Kamalasadan (University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA)
Power and energy systems devices, modeling, simulation and control, Wide Area Control, Distributed energy system control, and grid interface, Modeling, simulation and control of renewable energy-based Distributed Energy Resources, Intelligent and Adaptive Control, Smart grid modeling and control, Power systems stability and analysis, Power system optimization and control.
Email: skamalas@uncc.edu

Abdul Sattar Saand (Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science and Technology, Pakistan)
Wireless Communication, MIMO, Cooperative Communications, Beamforming
Email: as-saand@quest.edu.pk

Tetsuo Soga (Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan)
Semiconductor material and device, Nanomaterial and nanodevice
Email: soga@nitech.ac.jp

Muhammad Rashid (Florida Polytechnic University, USA)
Power Electronics,Microelectronics,Renewable energy,Electric motor drives, Outcome-based education (OBE)
Email: mrashid@floridapoly.edu

Raja Syamsul Azmir Raja Abdullah (The University of Queensland, Australia)
Microwave and Radar System, Milimeter wave, IPv6, Wimax, Wireless Sensor Network GPR,NDT
Email: r.rajaabdullah@uq.edu.au

A D Usman (Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria-Nigeria)
Telecommunication, Biomedic and Microwave Engineering, RF EMF Effect, Antenna Radiation and Data Communication
Email: adusman@abu.edu.ng

Barra Touray ( ICON College of Technology and Management)
Computer Networks and Security, Routing protocol and wireless sensor network
Email: barra.touray@iconcollege.ac.uk

Zainal Abdul Kadir (Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia)
Lightning Protection, High Voltage Engineering, Insulation Coordination
Email: mzk@upm.edu.my

Zainal Salam (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia)
Power Electronics, Solar Photovoltaic, Renewable Energy, Power Engineering, Soft Computing, Control System
Email: zainals@utm.my

Suriani Abu Bakar (Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia)
Nanomaterials, Nanotechnology, Solid State Physics, Materials Physics
Email: suriani@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Jasronita Jasni (Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia)
Power System, Renewable Energy, Lightning Protection
Email: jas@upm.edu.my

Mohd Hanafi Ani (International Islamic University Malaysia)
Engineering Materials, Ceramics
Email: mhanafi@iium.edu.my

Hazlie Mokhlis (Universiti Malaya, Malaysia)
Power system analysis, distribution automation, power quality, fault location
Email: hazli@um.edu.my

Izham Zainal Abidin (Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia)
Smart Grid, Voltage Stability
Email: Izham@uniten.edu.my

Kaharudin Dimyati (Universiti Malaya, Malaysia)
Wireless, Optical Communication
Email: kaharudin@um.edu.my

Norhayati Soin (Universiti Malaya, Malaysia)
Microelectronics, Micro Electro-Mechanical System (MEMS)
Email: norhayatisoin@um.edu.my

Section Editors

Idnin Pasya Ibrahim (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Antennas and Propogation, Microwave and RF Engineering, Radar System and Applications
Email: idnin@uitm.edu.my

Husna Zainol Abidin (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Internet Traffic Modeling & Measurements, Network Performance, Wireless Sensor Network, Internet of Things
Email: husnaza@uitm.edu.my

Nur Ashida Salim (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Power System Analysis, Power System Reliability, Power System Stability
Email: nurashida606@uitm.edu.my

Sukreen Hana Herman (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Semiconductor and Electronics Materials Fabrication and Characterizations, Sensing Materials, Memristor and Memristive Devices
Email: hana1617@uitm.edu.my

Azlina Idris (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Wireless Communication, Satellite Communication, Radar Technology, Electromagnetic Compatability, Microwave and Radio Frequency System Design
Email: azlina831@uitm.edu.my

Ng Kok Mun (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Traffic Engineering, Systems Engineering
Email: ngkokmun@uitm.edu.my

Megat Syahirul Amin Megat Ali (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Biomedical Signal Processing, Medical Instrumentation, Biomechanics
Email: megatsyahirul@uitm.edu.my

Azilah Saparon (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Integrated Circuits and Systems, Embedded Systems
Email: azilah574@uitm.edu.my

Nur Emileen Abd Rashid (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Radar technology, Signal processing, Pattern recognition and Classification
Email: emileen98@uitm.edu.my

Wahidah Mansor (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Electrical & Electronic Engineering Education
Email: wahidah231@uitm.edu.my

Webmaster

Syed Farid Syed Adnan (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Information Security
Email: syed_farid@uitm.edu.my